New here? Sign Up Have an account?

OUTLAW

Been rideing over 40 years love to ride and love to party. Like to go on as many runs as possible. And enjoy good company.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a 2015 Street Glide, 2005 Road King, 2000 Road King, 1984 Low Rider, 1972 Shovel Custom I Love my Scooters
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers when needed
Name your favorite place or road to rideNo favorites its all good if your in the wind

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Garth brooks
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Nope

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleElectrical Contractor own company

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionInstructional, Technical
Idea of funHaveing a good evening out and just getting along and enjoying each others company. I dont ask much.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to try????

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness