New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready, willing and able.

So over my last relationship and looking to get out there again and have some fun. I love to ride but tired of going by myself. I'm ready to make some new friends and see where things go.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedVTX 1300C
RidesWhenever I can
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesBoth
Favorite place or road to rideAnywhere near water or back highways

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Methodist

Cat(s)

Cat breedCalico
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Affectionate, Easy to take care of, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:5+ years
Best time of day to practice yoga:I don't care

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:5
Reasons why loves tattoos:Helps spread a message, Makes me feel confident, Special Meaning, Love the way they look
Favorite tattoo:'Everything happens for a reason'
Plans on getting more tattoos:Grandkids names

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLicense clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSVU, Chicago Med, This Is Us, Mom
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsHalsey, Prince, Pink, The Weeknd, Alicia Keys,
Reading selectionBiography, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Family, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, committed, loyal, family oriented, fun, happy
On the first dateDinner, drinks, good conversation
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Voluptuous

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga