New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tired of the virus but it's necessary. Love to ride.

Male (73) looking for Female McKinney, Texas, United States

I am 10 ft tall, weigh 700 lbs and run marathons everyday. Now if you believe this you would believe anything I write. Let's chat and meet to learn the real us. ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHonda Goldwing trike
I rideWhenever I can
I preferTouring, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both depending on the weather.
Name your favorite place or road to rideIt really depends on the weather, my partner and desire at the time.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Tommie, Seals, SWAT and related
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesTo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rock

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryParachute jumping, scuba diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy