New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Little Sweet & A Little Sour

Hi there! I can't guarantee you that we already have a lot in common, but if you read on and find out we do you should message me.

My friends describe me as: warm, generous, thoughtful, attractive and caring. I am strong, capable and feminine. If you are looking for someone who is content to sit on the couch watching Nascar and/or Sports (unless the VOLS are playing football) I’m not the one. When I’m not watching the news or a good movie you will find me talking with a close friend, riding or taking yoga. I’m active and will try most anything outdoors.

I want a man who is direct, honest, and I will do the same. I am looking for someone who is fun loving, independent, has a sense of humor, is confident and trustworthy. You value integrity, yours and mine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both.
Name your favorite place or road to rideEast TN.

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Havanese

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleData Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Music typesCountry, Classical, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Camping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book