New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for adventurous female

Male (53) looking for Female Troy, New York, United States

I’m very adventurous, always somewhere, on the go. Living life to the fullest. Summer concert series, bands, day trips, vacations, long rides to nowhere. Adirondacks Ike rides to NYC pub crawls.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley firefighter edition road king
My self built show bike -Harley replica Evel Knievel jump bike
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFire captain (retired )

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae, Folk
HobbiesMusic, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert