New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always look on the bright side of life

Love riding bike in the country or along the beach front
Going swimming cooking
Good at fixing just about anything
Just like to enjoy life have a laugh especially with someone special
I like animals and animals like me
Into music eating out and cuddling up with someone nice to watch a movie

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleDiesel Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMarvel, DC , star trek , etc
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsMost artists
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRiding my bike and driving my car
Swimming walking cooking
Going out for lunch or dinner with friends
And most of all being with someone special in my heart when i find the lady
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo hopefully find a lovely funny kind nice
Lady to have a laugh with even when i do something daft
Plus hopefully win the loto ????????????????????

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThey care
On the first dateTake them for a bike ride then stop of for lunch coffee or cup of tea or take them to dinner if they wanted to then made sure that got home safely and ask them out for a nothing date another time