New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A smile on my face an a song in my heart always..

Widow of 3years. My 9yr old son is my world.. I work alot.. I'm a simple, old fashion woman. Family is everything to me. I'm laid back. Enjoying country life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't have one anymore. I sold my husband's bike shortly after he pass. I loved the ride though.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Runaway Community Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWork in a nursing home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don't watch Tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Banger Sisters, Equalizer, Eli
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, New age, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsShinedown, Bush, Post Malone, AC/DC, Metallica, ECT
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by Nora Roberts..
Idea of funAnything Outdoors, Dancing, Concerts.... Ect
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoy every single day, second an minute ... I'm simple an contend where I am in life.. I'm still learning...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone Honest.. Say what U mean an Mean what U say.. positive an has a job.. Loyal an Loves God.
On the first dateAnything ... Movie, dinner are nice but Maybe a Comedy Club go see a Band... Camping is always great... I'm game for about anything.