New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweetgirl

I am 61, blonde hair, a little bit on the cuddly side, I am layed back, I am single, and looking to be a partner for someone. I don’t have a bike, but love to ride on one. I am very out going and get along with anyone. I love to laugh and have a good time. I don’t drink, or smoke and really don’t want anyone who dose. I am looking for someone to be my friend frist and then go from there. I am also looking for a Christian man. I know there is some out there thanks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I preferClassics
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere my partner, wants to go

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Assembly of God

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?I have 2 cats Tiny, and socks
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have 2 dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Strays
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMouse
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Maybeline, and Sissy
What breed is your dog?Maybelline Is Chihuahua and picking knees, and Sissy is chihuahua and poodle
How old is your dog?Maybeline is going on12 and Sissy is going on 9.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleCna

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI will tell you later
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesI will tell you later
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsI will tell you later
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Religious
Favorite booksAmish
Idea of funDancing , laughing, cooking with my partner, riding on the back of a bike. Shopping, going out to eat, just being with someone.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryTo fine someone to take me on a toy for tots ride.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionPentecostal
Goal in lifeTo be what God wants me to be.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is Sensitive strong has good personality Someone that Is it laid-back and that is sweet and kind someone that likes to cuddle someone that likes to hold my hand when I was walking in somewhere
On the first dateIt just depends on the person and what we’re going to do and just play it by ear