New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun and NO DRAMA!!

Funny, sarcastic, witty, “one of the guys” but I can be girly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHusband had a Low Rider
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Either
Name your favorite place or road to rideRolling Thunder

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Hotdog

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFootball and baseball
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesMy Cousin Vinny, Forrest Gump, African Queen, Goonies, American Sniper, any documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Humor, Satire
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Boldness, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerLaughing, playing music, cooking, dancing like a fool while cooking.
On the first dateDepends on the person but maybe some wings and cocktails.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Horse Racing
Favorite teamWashington Redskins, Nationals, Capitals
Favorite college teamUnited States Naval Academy